YouTube Musica

Blink 182 – After Midnight [Video y Letra]

La gente de Blink 182 lanzó su sexto álbum de estudio el pasado mes de Septiembre bajo el titulo de Neighborhoods con un total de diez canciones donde podemos encontrar a After Midnight, el tema que le traemos hoy. Esta canción se ubica en la cuarta posición dentro del disco y además fue lanzada como segundo single del álbum el 6 de Septiembre de 2011. Les dejamos After Midnight de Blink 182 para que escuchen lo nuevo de esta banda norteamericana y luego nos cuenten que les pareció.
En YouTube Música te presentamos el videoclip musical y letra de la canción para que puedas seguirla.

Video de Blink 182 – After Midnight

Imagen de previsualización de YouTube

Letra de Blink 182 – After Midnight

I can’t get my feet up off the edge
I kinda like the little rush you get
When you’re standing close to death
…AND you’re driving me crazy

Hold on as we crash into the earth
A bit of pain will help you suffer when you’re hurt, for real
When you’re driving me crazy

From your lips, the word’s a robbery
Do you grin inside? You’re killing me
All along we talked of forever
I kinda think that we won’t get better
It’s the longest start, the end’s not too far away
Did you know? I’m here to stay

We’ll stagger home after midnight
Sleep on and off in the stairwell
We’ll fall apart on the weekend
These nights go on and on and on

I can’t get your voice out of my head
All I can hear are many echoes of
The darkest words you said
Well, you’re driving me crazy

I can’t find the best in all of this
But I’m always looking out for you
Cause you’re the one I miss
You were driving me crazy

Que te pareció la canción After Midnight de Blink 182?

Publicado el30th noviembre, -0001 en Videos de Punk Rock por AndrésEtiquetas: , ,

One Response to 'Blink 182 – After Midnight [Video y Letra]'

Leave a Reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>